Ind vs Eng 5th Test: Rohit Sharma Runs in Test

Rohit Sharma Test Record:

 The last match of the five-Test series between India and England (Ind vs Eng) will be played in Dharamshala from March 7. Team India has already captured the series with a lead of 3 - 1. And now Team India has to deflate England's baseball by winning the last test match.

Talking about the performance of Team India in the series against England, captain Rohit has given better leadership to the team, due to which the team played against England without senior players like Virat, Shami, KL Rahul. He praised Rohit's captaincy. Made capable.

This record is on the target of Rohit 

Rohit Sharma (Test Runs) can create history in the last test against England i.e. in Dharamsala.

Yes, Rohit can make a big record in terms of scoring the most runs in Test cricket by Indian batsmen.

Rohit (Rohit Sharma Played 58 Test Match) has played 58 test matches in his test career so far and during this he has scored 4034 runs in his name at an average of 44.82 and if Rohit (Rohit Will Break Gautam Gambhir Record as most test run for India ) If he scores 120 runs in Dharamshala, he will break the record of former legendary Indian star batsman Gautam Gambhir.

Gautam Gambhir has 4154 runs in his name in 58 test matches at an average of 41.95. 

BCCI has given this update for the last test 

BCCI on Thursday

Indian batsman KL Rahul has been ruled out of the fifth and final Test of the five-match series against England in Dharamshala.

Rahul is currently recovering from the injury and the BCCI medical team is keeping a close eye on him and is in talks with experts in London for the further management of his problem.

BCCI also informed that star fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah (Jasprit Bumrah Return in Fifth Test vs ENG), who was released from the team earlier, will rejoin the team in Dharamsala for the fifth Test.

India's probable playing 11 for the last test: 

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Rajat Patidar, Sarfaraz Khan, Ravindra Jadeja, Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Akash Deep/Mohammad Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah

Indian team squad for the 5th Test:

Rohit Sharma (C), Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Rajat Patidar, Sarfaraz Khan, Dhruv Jurel (WK), KS Bharat (WK), Devdutt Padikkal, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd.

Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Akash Deep.