Rohit Sharma IND vs ENG: Team India gets a shock in terms of experience

Ind vs Eng 3rd Test: 

The third test match of the test series between India and England (IND vs ENG) will be played in Rajkot. Let us tell you that before the third test, India has suffered a big blow. KL Rahul is out of the third test. In such a situation, Devdutt Padikkal has been included in his place as replacement. Both teams have won one match each in the series. At the same time, the third test match of the series is very important for both the teams. At the same time, before the third test, such an equation has emerged for the Indian team which has surprised the fans. Perhaps this will be the first time when the Indian team has lagged behind the rival team in terms of experience. 

See here the experience of Indian team players for the third test:

Rohit Sharma - 56 tests,

Yashasvi Jaiswal - 6 tests,

Shubman Gill - 22 tests,

Rajat Patidar - 1 test.

KS India - 7 Tests

Sarfaraz Kha - Yet to debut.

Devdutt Padikkal - yet to debut

Dhruv Jurel - yet to debut

Experience of bowlers

Ashwin - 97 Tests 

Jadeja - 69 Tests

Akshar Patel - 14 Tests

Sundar - 4 Tests

Kuldeep Yadav - 9 Tests

Siraj - 24 Tests

Mukesh Kumar - 3 Tests

Akash Deep - Yet to debut

Especially, in the batting department,

Indian batsmen are currently less experienced than England's batsmen. Let us talk about the England team which Root has played in 137 tests so far. That means Joe Root has more experience than the 8 batsmen currently in Team India. Rohit is also far behind him. Even if the total Test matches of 8 Indian batsmen are combined, Root will not be able to match it. Joe Root has played 45 test matches more than 8 Indian batsmen. 

Indian Test squad for the third Test:

Rohit Sharma (captain), Jasprit Bumrah, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Rajat Patidar, Sarfaraz Khan, Dhruv Jurel, KS Bharat, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mo. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Akash Deep, Devdutt Padikkal

England team 

Ben Stokes (captain), Rehan Ahmed, James Anderson, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow, Shoaib Bashir, Harry Brook, Jack Crowley, Ben Duckett, Ben Foakes, Tom Hartley, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Joe Root. , mark wood