South Africa vs India, 1st T20I: Rinku Singh will once again be eyed by all fans.

New Delhi:

India predicted final XI: The 20-4 win in the T1 series against Australia is now a matter of history. And now the youth brigade of Team Suryakumar Yadav is now eyeing the series of three T20 matches against hosts South Africa (IND vs SA) starting on Sunday, which is going to prove to be a new challenge for the Indian youngsters as these players will play the series for the first time in bouncy pitches and different conditions. And the echo of the performance made here will also go far and wide. However, the discussion among the fans has already started as to what will be India's final XI in the first T20 match (Ind vs SA 1st T20I). According to reports coming from South Africa, it has become clear what team Suryakumar will be in the first T20 match on Sunday.

Know what serious comment Sreesanth's wife Bhuvneshwari made

Watch how Sreesanth attacked Gautam Gambhir

After the end of the Australia series, it is natural that the selection of some players is automatically decided. And there are some players who would like to do better and strengthen their claim for the T20 World Cup team. Ishan Kishan is one such player. He played three matches against Australia. He has been rested in the last two matches as the selectors had to test Jitesh Sharma as part of the strategy.

And what a wonderful impression this young man has left. Jitesh has given further momentum to the flow of the T20 team. The Punjabi wicketkeeper scored 19 off 35 balls and then 16 off 26 balls against the Kangaroos in the last two matches. But this low score said too much. Jitesh's style of scoring runs won the hearts of not only the fans but all the pundits. Obviously, when some World Cup team members are associated with this T20, some may have to sit out. And it also includes the name of Ruturaj Gaikwad. Anyway, you look at the Indian probable XI playing in the first match:

1. Suryakumar Yadav (Captain) Shubman Gill 2. Yashasvi Jaiswal 3. 4. Shreyas Iyer 5. Jitesh Sharma 6. Rinku Singh 7. Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain) 8. Ravi Bishnoi / Kuldeep Yadav Mohammed Siraj 9. 10. Arshdeep Singh Mukesh Kumar