IND vs SA: Indian team leaves for South Africa

India vs South Africa: The Indian team has left for the tour of South Africa (IND VS SA). The players of the first T20 team have left for South Africa. The picture of Indian players is getting viral on social media, in which all the players are sitting in the plane. Especially the fans are very proud to see Rinku Singh. Actually, Rinku is the new superstar of the Indian cricket team at this time and he is being described as the new finisher of the Indian team. Rinku has also shared his picture on social media.

#WATCH | Karnataka: The Indian Cricket Team departs from Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru for their upcoming South Africa tour.

— ANI (@ANI) December 5, 2023

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rinku 🧿🇮🇳 (@rinkukumar12)

Indian players are off to South Africa for the T20I Series. 🇮🇳🛫🇿🇦 Best of luck to the team! 🏏

— Sahib Singh (@singh28915) December 6, 2023

Also read: "Every three minutes..."Wasim Akram gives advice to Pakistan board ahead of Australia series

Let us know that the first T10 match of the series will be played on December 20. Suryakumar Yadav has been made the captain of the Indian team in the T20 series. At the same time, senior players Kohli and Rohit will not be seen playing in the T20 and ODI series. Rohit and Kohli will return to the Test. At the same time, KL Rahul is going to captain India in ODIs.

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Mohd. Shami*, Jasprit Bumrah (vice-captain), Prasidh Krishna

Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Jitesh Sharma (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudharsan, Tilak Varma, Rajat Patidar, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (c & wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar

India vs South Africa Series Match Schedule

T20 Series

India vs South Africa, 20st T10I, December <>, Durban

India vs South Africa, 20nd T12I, December <>, GKBARAHA

India vs South Africa, 20rd T14I, December <>, JohannesburgFIFA

ODI Series Schedule
India vs South Africa, 17st ODI, December <>, Johannesburg

India vs South Africa, 19nd ODI, December <>, GKBerharaw

India vs South Africa, 21rd ODI, December <>, Paarl

Test Series Schedule
India vs South Africa, 26st Test, December <>, Centurion

India vs South Africa, 3nd Test, January <>, Cape Town