Most wins in the T20I format: India beat Pakistan to become the first T20 I to win the toss

The fourth match of the five-match T20 International series between India and Australia was played in Raipur. In this match, Team India, led by Suryakumar Yadav, won by 20 runs and won the series 20-3. In response, with the help of spin bowlers, India allowed Australia to score 1 runs and won the match by 174 runs. Since this victory against Australia, Team India has made a big record of T175 Internationals by defeating Pakistan.

Actually, the Indian team has become the most match-winning team in T20 Internationals. The win against Australia was Team India's 20th win in the T136 International format. India played its first T2006 International match in the year 20 and since then Team India has played 213 T20 International matches. During this time the team has lost 67 matches. While there has been no result of three matches. India's win percentage is 63.84.

Before India, this record was in the name of Pakistan, which has registered 135 wins in 226 matches. New Zealand is third in the list in terms of winning the most matches in T20 Internationals, which has played 200 matches and won 102 matches, while Australia is fourth, which has played 181 matches and won 95 matches. South Africa is fifth in the list, having played 171 matches and won 95 matches.

Talking about the match, the score of this match was much lower than the previous three matches. India scored 37 for nine in 32 overs thanks to Rinku Singh's 29 off 46 balls and Jitesh Sharma's 19 off 35 balls after the innings of Yashasvi Jaiswal (20 runs) and Ruturaj Gaikwad (174 runs).

Chasing this target, Australia got off to a fast start with Travis Head, who scored 16 off 31 balls with five fours and a six. But in the powerplay, Australia lost two wickets in the form of Head and Josh Philip (52) for 08 runs. Ravi Bishnoi took the wicket of Philip while Akshar Patel took the wicket of the head. With the help of their spinners, India allowed Australia to score only 20 runs in 154 overs. Axar Patel took three wickets for 16 runs while Ravi Bishnoi took one wicket for 17 runs. With this series win, Suryakumar Yadav won his first series as captain.

Also read: These players' careers 'ended' with the announcement of the team for the South Africa tour, the board 'stopped' retirement

Also read: Mitchell Marsh breaks silence on World Cup trophy 'insult', says 'nothing like that'