India Predicted Playing XI: This can be the playing XI

The fourth match of the five-match T20 International series between India and Australia is to be played in Raipur. In this match to be held at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Team India will be eyeing to win the series with a win. Under the leadership of Suryakumar Yadav, Team India won the first two matches of the series, but after that the team had to face defeat in the next match. In such a situation, the fourth match of the series is very important. Apart from this, Shreyas Iyer has returned to the team for the remaining two matches of the series and he is the vice-captain. In such a situation, a change in the playing XI is certain with his return.

What will be the pitch (IND vs AUS 4th T20I Pitch Report)

Raipur has hosted only one international match, which was an ODI match between India and New Zealand earlier this year. During that time there was grass on the pitch, due to which the tennis-ball bounced and India's fast bowlers took full advantage of the conditions. Talking about the T20 match, the last match here was in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy between Railways and Rajasthan in 2018. However, the boundaries on this ground are large, so if there is dew at night, the spinners can get help.

How's the weather

According to Accuweather, the temperature will be around 28 degrees. However, there is no possibility of rain. In such a situation, the weather will not be a hindrance in the match.

Changes in the playing XI are fixed

There is a change in India's playing XI. Iyer is coming back. In such a situation, it will be interesting to see who will have to sit outside when they come. Apart from this, fast bowler Prasidh Krishna's performance has also been poor, so the management will be watching whether he gets rest or not.

This can be the playing XI: (India Predicted Playing XI)

India's probable playing XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (wicketkeeper), Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

Australia's probable playing XI: Travis Head, Matt Short, Aaron Hardy, Ben McDermott, Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper/captain), Tim David, Chris Green, Ben Dwarshuis, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Tanvir Sangha.

Also read: South Africa announce squad for T20, ODI and Test series

Also read: "I haven't signed the contract yet..." Rahul Dravid takes a big statement about second term