Pakistani players enjoy royal dinner in Hyderabad

ODI World Cup 2023: Pakistan's team (Pakistan Team in India) has come to India after 7 years for the World Cup. When the players come to Pakistan, the players are being treated fiercely. Let us know that the Pakistan team is staying in a hotel in Hyderabad, where the players of the team have enjoyed royal food at dinner, whose video has been shared by the Pakistani board on social media, which fans are very fond of. On Saturday night, Pakistani players have enjoyed a royal dinner in Hyderabad. In the video shared by the PCB, you will see that all the players looked very excited. From Shaheen to Babar Azam, they also became part of this royal dinner.

🎥 Hangout in Hyderabad: Glimpses from the Pakistan team dinner 🍽️

— Pakistan Cricket (@TheRealPCB) September 30, 2023

Before the World Cup, Pakistan's team is also playing a practice match. In their first practice match, Pakistan had to face defeat from New Zealand.

Pakistan's squad for the World Cup

Pakistan squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Abdullah Shafiq, Mohammad Rizwan, Saud Shakeel, Iftikhar Ahmed, Salman Ali Agha, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Wasim.

Which team can win the World Cup 2023 title? Michael Vaughan's shocking prediction

ODI World Cup 2023: Sunil Gavaskar picks Indian XI for match against Australia, surprises three legends

Pakistan's team is going to play its first match in the World Cup against the Netherlands on October 6. At the same time, the match between India and Pakistan in the World Cup will be played on October 14 at Ahmedabad Stadium. Recently, India defeated Pakistan in the Asia Cup.

At the same time, India's team has never lost to Pakistan in the history of the ODI World Cup. The two have competed 7 times in the ODI World Cup and each time the Indian team has managed to win.

Indian team for the World Cup

Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ashwin, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav