Players clash with each other, create ruckus

Viral video: Cricket is considered to be a gentleman's game, but during this game, sometimes some scenes are seen that blow your senses. Even in cricket, players now get angry with each other by showing eyes and fighting. Now one such scene was seen during the celebrity cricket match, when the players of both teams started beating each other fiercely. In fact, the dispute over the boundary led to a fight between the two groups, so much so that all the players started hitting and beating each other. This video is going viral on social media. According to the report, the fight took place after the wrong decision of the umpire and during the scuffle, about 6 players were injured.

Celebrity Cricket League has turned into WWE Royal Rumble. 😂

- 6 people got injured
- Tournament got cancelled before semis

30+ year old male & female adults fighting over boundary & out decision in a 'friendly' tournament. 🤣

— Saif Ahmed 🇧🇩 (@saifahmed75) September 30, 2023

Earlier this month, there was a huge controversy among the fans after the Super-4 match between India and Sri Lanka at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. The video of which also became quite viral on social media. In the Super 4 round, India defeated Sri Lanka by 41 runs. After that match, fans started beating each other in the audience gallery. In the video, a Sri Lankan fan can be seen punching another spectator, with a woman police officer having to intervene amid all the chaos. It was not clear what was the reason for the fight between the two fans.

Which team can win the World Cup 2023 title? Michael Vaughan's shocking prediction

ODI World Cup 2023: Sunil Gavaskar picks Indian XI for match against Australia, surprises three legends

Recently, in the final of the Asia Cup, India defeated Sri Lanka and won the title. Now the World Cup is about to start, the first match will be played between New Zealand and England on October 5. Let us know that India is going to play its first match in the World Cup against Australia on October 8.

India's World Cup squad
: Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ashwin, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav.

World Cup squad: Pat Cummins (captain), Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitch Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc