India playing XI predicted: There will be changes in the Indian XI in the third ODI

India Playing XI Predicted: In the third ODI, the veterans are going to return to the Indian XI. That is, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya will be part of the Indian XI in the third ODI. Let us know that these veterans were rested in the first two ODIs. In such a situation, when these veterans join the XI, many players will be cut in today's match. Shubman Gill, Shardul Thakur and Hardik Pandya are not available for the third ODI. India has taken an unbeatable 2-0 lead in the series by winning both the ODIs. Now the Indian team would like to win the third ODI match and give Australia a clean sweep.

Rohit Sharma on Tuesday said five players, including in-form opener Shubman Gill, will not be available for the third and final ODI against Australia as some players are suffering from the viral infection while some have opted to return home. India, who are leading the three-match series 2-0, will thus have to choose the team from 13 players for the final ODI. While Gill has been rested, Axar Patel, who was injured during the Asia Cup, is undergoing treatment at the National Cricket Academy. Fast bowlers Mohammed Shami and Shardul Thakur, who played in the first two ODIs against Australia, and Hardik Pandya, who did not play a single match in the series, have returned home.

Which team can win the World Cup 2023 title? Michael Vaughan's shocking prediction

"IInd vs Aus: "Because of this, only 13 players are available in the last ODI", captain Rohit revealed on the eve

If India beat Australia in the third ODI today, it will be India's first clean sweep win against Australia in a bilateral ODI series since 1984. So far, India has not made a clean sweep of Australia in the bilateral ODI series. There have been a total of 14 ODI series between India and Australia so far, in which Australia has won 8 and India has won 6. At the same time, a total of 11 ODI series have been played between the two teams in India, in which Australia has won 6 and India has won 5.

Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah (wk)