Ind vs AUS ODI: David Warner wins hearts

India vs Australia ODI series: The ODI series between India and Australia is about to start. The first ODI will be played on September 22. Let us know that a series of 3 ODIs will be played between India and Australia. Senior players have been rested for the first two ODIs. At the same time, seniors will return in the third ODI. Let us know that the Australian team has come to India for the ODI series and the World Cup. Legendary David Warner has shared a special picture before reaching India, which remains a topic of discussion on social media. Actually, Warner has shared a picture with the security staff at the airport which is viral on social media. On Instagram, Warner shared a selfie with the airport security staff on Insta and wrote, "It's always nice to be welcome when you come to India. We are always well taken care of, thank you very much."

Given the World Cup, this ODI series will be an opportunity for both teams to practice a lot. After the ODI series, the Indian team is also going to play a World Cup practice match. The first practice match will be played against England on September 30, while the second practice match is scheduled to be played on October 2. At the same time, the Indian team in the World Cup will start its campaign by playing against Australia on October 8.

"Virat and Sachin are special players because..." Manjrekar spoke of similar qualities between the two players.

"Karun Nair's luck did not support but did not give up, now he is making a splash in county cricket, batting like this and scoring so many runs

India's squad for first 2 ODIs against Australia: KL Rahul (captain, wk), Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj and Prasidh Krishna.

Squad for 3rd ODI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel (after recovering from injury), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj.

Australia's ODI squad for India: Pat Cummins (captain), Sean Abbott, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Englis, Spencer Johnson, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Tanvir Sangha, Matthew Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

India vs Australia ODI Schedule:
22st ODI - 24 September Mohali 27nd ODI - <>
September - Indore
<>rd ODI - <> September - Rajkot