Rohit Sharma's reaction goes viral, captain's reaction robs Mehfil

Rohit Sharma's 2023-man squad for the 15 Cricket World Cup has been announced. The 5-member squad for the World Cup was announced on September 5. Let us know that under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, the Indian team is about to start its campaign in the World Cup. The World Cup will begin on October <>. At the same time, selector Ajit Agarkar was also present at the time of the announcement of the team for the World Cup. In such a situation, when the team was being announced, Rohit was also present with him. At the same time, when the selectors of the Indian team announced the names of the players included in the team and named Rohit Sharma as the captain, the reaction of the Indian captain robbed Mehfil.

Asia Cup 2023 Super 4: Know when and which team will face whom, full schedule and timings

Rohit Sharma's reaction is going viral in which the hit man expresses his happiness by raising his hand as soon as he hears his name as captain. This reaction of the hit man is making headlines on social media. Sanju Samson's name is not in the Indian team selected for the World Cup. Apart from this, Yuzvendra Chahal has also not been made part of the team.

Team India for World Cup 2023.

Rohit's reaction 😂

— Cricketopia (@CricketopiaCom) September 5, 2023

India captain Rohit Sharma on Tuesday said that Hardik Pandya's form will be very important for the team to win the ICC World Cup. After the announcement of the Indian team for the World Cup, Rohit said, "His form is important for us. Whether it is batting or bowling in both innings, it is important," he said. It's very important for us."

Video: Rashid Khan has tears in his eyes as Afghanistan fail to understand the equation of reaching Super 4

"You saw it in the last match against Pakistan... Hardik and Ishan scored good runs. Hardik has also performed brilliantly in bowling. There has been maturity in his batting and that's a good sign for us."

India's World Cup squad
: Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav.