4 posts

1 hour ago

The preview: both teams are undefeated

On the one hand, Florida has three wins and one draw (match won on penalties), while North Carolina has two wins and two draws (matches won on penalties).

1 hour ago

Messi has scored at least one goal in every Leagues Cup match

Messi's 5 best moments against FC Dallas 0:51

His debut with the team was precisely in the first group match of Leagues Cup against Cruz Azul of Mexico and, since then, he has scored a goal in every match played. So far he has 7 goals.

1 hour ago

Inter Miami vs. Charlotte FC: at what time and how to watch live?

This is the time of the match, depending on where you are:

Miami, United States: 8:30 p.m.

Buenos Aires, Argentina: 9:30 p.m.

Barcelona, Spain: 2:30 a.m.

Mexico City, Mexico: 6:30 p.m.

Bogota, Colombia: 7:30 p.m.

The match can be watched live with the MLS Season Pass on Apple TV.

1 hour ago

The keys to Inter Miami's victory over FC Dallas in the Leagues Cup

Messi and Martinez, keys to another victory for Inter Miami 1:00

Lionel Messi scored twice as Inter Miami advanced to the quarterfinals of the Leagues Cup and went to a penalty shootout after concluding the 4-4 match against FC Dallas on Sunday night in Frisco, Texas.

Messi also helped Benjamin Cremaschi score for Inter Miami, which had not won in 11 consecutive Leagues Club games before the Argentine star joined the team last month.

Cremaschi also scored the decisive penalty that allowed Inter Miami to win 5-3, whose next match will be against whoever wins the match between the Houston Dynamo and Charlotte FC.

KEEP READING HERE.

Inter MiamiLeagues CupLionel Messi