India predicted playing XI, know the possible playing XI

Under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, the Indian team will play the first T1 match against the West Indies today. Hardik will also captain the Indian team for the T20 World Cup to be held in 20. In such a situation, this T2024 series is very important for Hardik as a captain. Actually, the West Indies team is very dangerous in T20. In such a situation, it will be a big challenge for the Indian team to beat the West Indies in the T20 series. Kohli and Rohit have been rested in the T20 series. In such a situation, the responsibility of winning the series will be on the young players. In such a situation, this series is going to be very interesting.

Indian cricket team may be ruled out of Asia Cup and World Cup

Let us know that Yuzvendra Chahal can get a chance in the Indian XI in the first T20. Actually, Chahal did not get a chance to play a single match in ODIs. In such a situation, Chahal's play is considered certain. On the other hand, whether Tilak Verma will get a chance in the Indian XI in the first T20 is a big question. This is because Sanju Samson is also in the team. Samson has experience, so it will be interesting to see who will play in the Indian XI in Tilak Verma and Samson.

Confusion is arising about these 4 players

In the first T20, will Sanju Samson and Tilak Verma get a chance, while there is a big confusion in front of Hardik Pandya about who will play today's match between Chahal and Kuldeep.

At the same time, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav are set to play in the first T20. Apart from this, Akshar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Mukesh Kumar can also play in the Indian XI in the first T20.

India's playing XI for the first T20I:
Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma/Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya (captain), Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal/Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Mukesh Kumar

Hardik Pandya (captain), Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

West Indies:
Rovman Powell (captain), Kyle Myers, Johnson Charles, Roston Chase, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Aqeel Hussain, Alzarri Joseph, Brendan King, Obed McCoy, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd, Odiyan Smith, Oshane Thomas

Match starts at 8:00 PM IST.

--- also read---

  • Ishan raised 3 big questions in front of the management with 3 consecutive half-centuries, what will the management decide
  • Team India continued to experiment in the third ODI, fans were very angry with coach Rahul, Virat became a big reason