Full list of IPL 2023 Prize Money

IPL 2023 Prize Money: In the IPL final, CSK has managed to win the title for the fifth time by defeating Gujarat (IPL Final CSK vs GT). In the final, Gujarat defeated CSK by 5 wickets. In this rain-affected match, CSK got a target of 15 runs in 171 overs, which the Chennai batsmen achieved on the last ball. Jadeja remained unbeaten on 6 off 15 balls, while Shivam Dubey scored 21 off 32 balls. Apart from this, Gaikwad (Ruturaj Gaikwad) scored 26 and Conway scored 47 runs. Let us know that while playing first, Gujarat had scored 213 runs. Sai Sudarshan scored 47 off 96 balls. At the same time, after winning the IPL title, there has been a rain of money on the champion team CSK. CSK captain Dhoni (MS Dhoni) has been handed the trophy of 20 crores. In such a situation, know who got what.

In #Final of #TATAIPL between #CSK & #GT

Here are the Herbalife Active Catch, Visit Saudi Beyond the Boundaries Longest 6 & Upstox Most Valuable Asset of the Match Award winners.@Herbalifeindia@VisitSaudi | #VisitSaudi | #ExploreSaudi@upstox | #InvestRight with Upstox pic.twitter.com/tGIemZAbFk

— IndianPremierLeague (@IPL) May 30, 2023

The prize money is as follows..
IPL Winner – Rs 20 crore (IPL Prize Money 2023 Winner)
IPL Runner-up - Rs 13 crore

It rained money on them too. IPL number three team - Rs 7 crore (Mumbai Indians) IPL number four team - Rs 6.5 crore (Lucknow Super Giants)

IPL Orange Cap - Rs 15 lakh IPL Purple Cap - Rs 15 lakh IPL Emerging Player - Rs 20 lakh IPL Most Valuable Player - Rs 12 lakh IPL Game Changer of the Season - Rs

12 lakh

IPL Super Striker of the season - Rs 12 lakh

in IPL Finals Electric striker in IPL final: Ajinkya Rahane (CSK) – ₹1 lakh Gamechanger of IPL Final: Sai Sudarshan (GT) – ₹1 lakh Valuable player of IPL final: Sudarshan - ₹1 lakh Player with the most runs in IPL final: Sudarshan - ₹1 lakh

Longest six in final: Sudarshan - ₹1 lakh

Best catch in the final: MS Dhoni (CSK) – Rs 1 lakh Player of the Final: Devon Conway (CSK) – Rs 5 lakh

IPL 2023 Awards

Winner: Chennai Super Kings (CSK); Prize money: ₹20 crore

Runner-up: Gujarat Titans (GT) – Rs 12.5 crore

Fair Play Award: Delhi Capitals (DC) (Trophy)

Orange Cap: Shubman Gill (GT), (17 runs in 890 matches, average: 59.33; strike rate: 157.80; highest score: 129; 50s:4; 100s:3) - ₹10 lakh

Purple Cap: Mohammed Shami (17 wickets in 28 wickets, overs: 65, runs: 522, best: 4/11, average: 18.64, economy: 8.03, strike rate: 13.92, 4 wickets hall: 2)) – ₹10 lakh

Emerging Player of the Tournament: Yashasvi Jaiswal (Rajasthan Royals, 14 runs in 625 matches) – Rs 10 lakh

Most Valuable Player: Shubman Gill (GT); 343 points - ₹10 lakh

Most fours: Shubman Gill (85 fours) – Rs 10 lakh

Game-changer of the season: Shubman Gill (Gujarat Titans); 1,305 Fantasy Points – Rs 10 lakh

Electric Striker of the Season: Glenn Maxwell (Royal Challengers Bangalore) – Rs 10 lakh

Catch of the Season: Rashid Khan (GT) – Rs 10 lakh

Longest six of the season: Faf du Plessis (RCB, 115m sixes) – Rs 10 lakh

Highest score of the season: Shubman Gill - 129 vs RCB

Best bowling figures in an innings: 5/5 by Akash Madhwal (MI vs CSK).

Most dot balls in the tournament: 193 balls, Mohammed Shami

Most maidens: Trent Boult (RR), 10 maidens in 3 matches

Pitch and Ground Awards: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai and Eden Gardens, Kolkata – ₹50 lakh

Ambati Rayudu (CSK) equalled Rohit Sharma's record of 6 trophies with a win on Tuesday.

Most IPL titles (5): MI vs CSK

Ambati Rayudu retires from IPL