Yashasvi Jaiswal in Indian Test Team News

Rohit Sharma (Rohit Sharma with Yashasvi Jaiswal) has left for England along with young cricketer Yashasvi Jaiswal for the World Test Championship Final (WTC Final IND vs AUS). Let us know that on June 7, the WTC final is to be played against Australia at The Oval. Jaiswal (Yashasvi Jaiswal in the Indian Test team) shared a picture with captain Rohit Sharma (WTC Final) on social media and wrote in the caption that 'Leaving for England for the World Test Championship, one and only with Rohit Sharma.'

IPL 2023 final: 'Dhoni and Reserve Day' have a special relationship, such an equation created a sensation among fans

Yashasvi performed brilliantly in IPL 2023, he has surprised everyone with his batting. This is the reason why he has been included in the team as a standby in the Test team. In this season's IPL, Jaiswal batted brilliantly and scored a total of 625 runs. A century was also scored from Jaiswal's bat.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yashasvi Jaiswal (@yashasvijaiswal28)

England and Rajasthan Royals batsman Joe Root believed that young opener Yashasvi Jaiswal is very talented and will soon play for India. Root said in an interview to PTI. "Soon you will see him playing for India... The most effective thing about him is that he is hungry for runs and he is confident in his ability. He learns from other players. At this time, there is no weakness in his game. He has played spinners and fast bowlers well and his confidence is visible.

Australia squad
for WTC Final: Pat Cummins (c), Scott Boland, Alex Carey (WK), Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis (wk), Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Todd Murphy, Steve Smith (VC), Mitchell Starc, David Warner

Standby players: Mitch Marsh, Matthew Renshaw

India's squad
for WTC Final includes Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Md. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Ishan Kishan (WK)

Standby players: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mukesh Kumar, Suryakumar Yadav

--- also read---

What will happen if it rains in the IPL final even on reserve day today, know from these 5 points who will become the champion
* Ambati Rayudu retires from IPL, due to this, he has earned such a huge amount so far.