Aakash Chopra picks best IPL XI

Former Indian cricketer Aakash Chopra has announced the best playing XI for IPL 2023. On his YouTube channel, Chopra ji has selected the Playing XI. Commentator Chopra has neither given a place to Virat Kohli nor has given place to Faf du Plessis in the best playing XI chosen by him. Not only this, the greatest veteran of the IPL Dhoni (MS Dhoni) has been given a place in his playing XI. These players have been kept by Akosh as substitute players. Aakash Chopra has included Shubman Gill and Yashasvi Jaiswal as openers.

Video: 'Inswing Yorker', Wasim Akram's memory after seeing English bowler's rocket ball, such stumps were blown away

Actually, both batsmen have batted amazingly this season. Gill is currently the highest run-scorer. At the same time, the Rajasthan team could not reach the playoffs but Jaiswal surprised world cricket by batting brilliantly. Jaiswal has scored 14 runs in 625 matches, while Gill has scored 851 runs so far.

At the same time, Chopra has included Cameron Green at Number 3 and Suryakumar Yadav at Number 4 in the playing XI. Apart from this, Rinku Singh has also become Aakash Chopra's choice. Rinku has shown great play in this IPL and especially in the match played against Gujarat in the league stage, this batsman robbed Mehfil by hitting 5 sixes in 5 balls in the last over. Rinku scored 14 runs in 474 matches this season, he created a stir by scoring runs with a strike rate of 149.53.

Apart from this, Chopra's favorite is Heinrich Klaasen. At the same time, Spinners Akshar Patel and Rashid Khan have been made part of Akash in his best IPL playing XI. Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Mathisha Pathirana have been given a place in the playing XI as fast bowlers by the commentator. Chopra ji has made Captain Suryakumar Yadav (Surya Kumar Yadav) in this special playing XI, which is surprising the fans.

Aakash Chopra IPL 2032 Best Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rinku Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Axar Patel, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Mathisha Pathirana

Substitute Players: Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Mohit Sharma

--- also read---

What will happen if it rains in the IPL final even on reserve day today, know from these 5 points who will become the champion
* Ambati Rayudu retires from IPL, due to this, he has earned such a huge amount so far.