IPL Prize Money: BCCI to be kind to winning team

The IPL 2023 final will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans at the Narendra Modi Stadium. Both teams will put all their efforts to win the title. Let us know that Dhoni's Chennai is going to play the final match of the IPL for the record 2023th time. At the same time, Hardik's team has reached the final of the IPL for the second time in a row. Let us know that the first IPL was played in 10. In that first season, the winning team got Rs 2008.4 crore. But now this prize money has increased more than 8 times. This time the team winning the IPL title is going to be showered with money. Not only this, the losing team will also be rich. Apart from this, the BCCI is also kind to the team ranked third and fourth. Money will also rain on these teams.

IPL 5 Final: These <> 'disciples' can give Gujarat the IPL title in front of 'Guru', Dhoni's 'strategy' may fail

The prize money is as follows..
IPL winner – Rs 20 crore IPL runner-up – Rs 13 crore

The BCCI will also be kind to them. IPL Number 7 team - Rs 6 crore (Mumbai Indians) IPL Number 5 team - Rs 15.15
crore (Lucknow Super Giants)

IPL Orange Cap - Rs 20 lakh IPL Purple Cap - Rs 12 lakh IPL Emerging Player - Rs 12 lakh IPL Most Valuable Player - Rs 12 lakh IPL Game Changer of the Season - Rs

<> lakh IPL Super Striker of the season - Rs <> lakh

Prize money for other games

FIFA World Cup 2022
Total Prize Money: Rs 3,632 crore; Winner: Rs 344 crore

NBA 2022
Total Prize Money: Rs 227 crore; Winner: Rs 31.37 crore

Champions League 2022/23
Total Prize Money: Rs 13,289 crore; Winner: Rs 177 crore

IPL 2023
Total Prize Money: Rs 46.5 crore; Winner: Rs 20 crore

IPL 5 Final: Chennai Super Kings will keep an eye on these <> players, can change the course of the match at any moment

The #CSKVS GT final match will start at 7:30 pm IST while the toss will take place at 7:00 pm.

# This match is going to be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, the home ground of Gujarat Titans.

# Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans have played 4 matches against each other in IPL, in which CSK has won once and Gujarat team has won 3 times.

# Before the final starts, there is also a closing ceremony at the Narendra Modi Stadium. The closing ceremony will begin at 6:00 pm Indian time.

--- also read---

Chennai Super Kings have a special formula to win the final, coach Fleming tells the plan
What will happen if it rains in the IPL final, learn from these 7 points who will become the champion