IND vs NZ 3rd T20I: The playing XI equation is becoming something like this

India Predicted XI vs NZ 3rd T20I:

The third T20 match will be played today at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

At this time the series is on par with 1-1, in such a situation this T20 match can prove to be decisive.

India played its last T20 match at the Narendra Modi Stadium against England in March 2021, in which India won.

India had scored 224 runs in that match.

That is, it is expected that in the third T20 today, there may be rain of runs on Ahmedabad's pitch.

On the other hand, everyone's eyes should be on India's playing XI (India Predicted XI for 3rd T20I).

It has to be seen whether Prithvi Shaw or Umran Malik gets a place in the XI or not.

Suryakumar Yadav will break the record of 'Mr 360 degree' De Villiers, Chahal and Hardik have a chance to create history

Instead of Shubman Gill, give Prithvi a chance

that Shubman Gill is not able to do any special feat.

In such a situation, Prithvi Shaw can be fielded in his place as an opener in the last T20 match.

On the other hand, Ishaan has not been able to do any special performance till now but his playing as a wicketkeeper is justified.

In such a situation, instead of Shubman, Prithvi can be included in the playing XI (Prithvi Shaw in India Playing XI).

Umran Malik got a chance in place of Arshdeep Singh,

apart from this another equation is being made to include Umran Malik in the playing eleven.

For this Arshdeep Singh may have to sit outside.

Arshdeep has not done much effective performance in this series.

In such a situation, relying on Umran's speed, the team management can think of including him in the playing XI in the last T20.

Apart from this, the possibility of change in the Indian XI is becoming negligible. 

Like this Indian XI can be

Ishan Kishan, Prithvi Shaw / Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi 

Teams are as follows:


: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Prithvi Shaw, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi and Mukesh Kumar

New Zealand

: Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Dane Cleaver, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Benjamin Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

Read this too-

After Hardik Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav also gave a shocking statement regarding 'pitch'

Virat Kohli's team set fire to the world, RCB made a splash by joining the top 5 teams of the world

Subscribe for news related to sports ND

TV Sports HIndi