These changes can happen in India's playing XI against New Zealand

New Delhi:

After a 3-0 clean sweep in the home ODI series against Sri Lanka, Team India will now look to win the ODI series against New Zealand

(IND vs NZ)

 as well.

The series of three ODIs against New Zealand is going to start from January 18.

For which Team India is fully prepared.

Captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, all these batsmen are seen in tremendous form.

But in this series, KL Rahul and Akshar Patel will not be available due to family reasons.

In such a situation, Indian Playing XI

(India Paying XI)

 Changes will also be seen in me.

Where we can see Ishaan Kishan playing as a wicketkeeper, it is possible that Suryakumar Yadav may also be given a place in the team in place of Shreyas Iyer.

In this sense, it will be very interesting to see how India's playing XI will be in the first ODI against the Kiwis.

Let's take a look at India's possible playing XI.

India's possible playing XI

1. Rohit Sharma (Captain)

2. Shubman Gill

3. Virat Kohli

4. Shreyas Iyer / Suryakumar Yadav

5. Ishaan Kishan (Wicketkeeper)

6. Hardik Pandya

7. Washington Sundar 

8. Kuldeep Yadav

9. Mohd.


10. Mohd.


11. Umran Malik

India ODI squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wk), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd.

Shami, Mohd.

Siraj, Umran Malik.

New Zealand ODI squad:

Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Doug Bracewell, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (wk), Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

India vs New Zealand ODI series schedule

1. 1st ODI, January 18, Hyderabad, 1:30 PM

2. 2nd ODI, January 21, Raipur, 1:30 PM

3. 3rd ODI, January 24, Indore, 1:30 PM

india vs new zealand t20 series schedule

1. 1st T20, January 27, Ranchi, 7:00 PM

2. 2nd T20, January 29, Lucknow, 7:00 PM

3. 3rd T20, February 1, Ahmedabad, 7:00 PM