Transfer of 7 IAS officers in Rajasthan.

IAS Transfer List:

Bhajanlal government of Rajasthan has again made administrative reshuffle.

7 IAS officers of the state have been transferred.

In which many senior officers including Principal Government Secretary Bhavani Singh Detha are included. 

see list

Transfer of 7 IAS officers in Rajasthan.

Also read - 171 officers including 6 IAS-IPS transferred in Rajasthan, see complete list here

Read full story


Track the latest news from


on .

Get news updates from across

the country


the world .

Apart from this, be it the world of entertainment, or


craze, lifestyle tips, or unique offbeat news, you will find everything here

with lots of photo stories and

videos .

Watch live news:


Ias Transfer IAS Transfer List IAS Transfer In Rajasthan IAS Transfer List Today Ias Transfer News