New Delhi:

There are less than 100 days left for the Lok Sabha Elections 2024.

On one hand, BJP's preparations are going on at a fast pace under the leadership of PM Narendra Modi.

On the other hand, the issue of seat sharing in the INDIA Alliance of opposition parties, which was faltering due to the initial shocks, seems to be getting resolved, albeit late.

The seat sharing deal between Congress and Samajwadi Party was finalized in UP on Wednesday.

Now the deal between Congress-AAP regarding 7 Lok Sabha seats of Delhi seems to be final.

Aam Aadmi Party convenor and Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal has given a new formula for seat sharing to Congress.

According to sources, a 4-3 formula has been prepared between the two parties in Delhi.

If everything goes well then in Delhi which has 7 Lok Sabha seats, Congress will contest on 3 and Aam Aadmi Party on 4 seats.

According to the information received, Congress has received offers for East Delhi, North-East Delhi and Chandni Chowk seats.

At the same time, Kejriwal's party will field its candidates in West Delhi, South Delhi, New Delhi and South Western seats.

Is Akhilesh putting pressure on Congress?

SP released list of 5 more candidates, 32 names announced so far

Apart from Delhi, Aam Aadmi Party has also sealed the deal for seats in three states and one union territory.

AAP has made a deal with Congress on seats in Delhi, Gujarat, Goa, Haryana and Chandigarh (Union Territory).

At the same time, both the parties will contest elections separately in Punjab.

Let us know how Kejriwal finalized the distribution of seats in these states/union territories.

The caste equation has been taken into account in the distribution of Delhi's Lok Sabha seats in the

account of Muslim dominated seats of Delhi .

North-East, East Delhi and Chandni Chowk seats are going to Congress's account.

There is a significant Muslim population in many assembly constituencies in these three seats.

Chandni Chowk, Matia Mahal, Ballimaran are Muslim dominated areas in Chandni Chowk Lok Sabha.

Okhla of East Delhi seat has high Muslim population.

Along with this, Muslims are more in Seelampur, Mustafabad and Babarpur in North-East Delhi.

AAP will field candidates on these 4 seats.

According to sources, New Delhi, North-West, West and South Delhi seats have gone to AAP.

Former MP from West Delhi Mahabal Mishra is a strong contender.

Mahabal Mishra left Congress and joined AAP.

Mahabal Mishra's son is AAP MLA from Dwarka.

Since Arvind Kejriwal is an MLA from New Delhi, AAP has kept this seat in its quota.

'India' alliance united: Agreement reached on seats between SP and Congress in UP and MP

Apart from Delhi, deal has been made between AAP-Congress in these states too.

Apart from Delhi, deal has been made between AAP-Congress in Gujarat, Goa, Haryana and Chandigarh.

The seats have been distributed on the basis of which party is stronger where.

It is reported that Congress has agreed to give Bharuch and Bhavnagar Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat to Aam Aadmi Party (AAP).

At the same time, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) can leave the South Goa seat for Congress, where it has already announced the candidate.

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) can support Congress on Chandigarh seat also.

Both the parties have almost agreed to fight alone in Punjab.

Both the parties may soon make an announcement regarding seat sharing.

AAP will field candidates on 2 seats in Gujarat.

Mumtaz Patel, daughter of late senior Congress leader Ahmed Patel, wanted to contest elections from Bharuch, Gujarat.

But due to the increasing popularity of AAP MLA Chaitra Vasava, Congress decided to give this seat to AAP.

AAP wants Vasava to contest elections from Bharuch.

Vasava was arrested in a case of Forest Department.

Currently out on bail.

Apart from this, AAP MLA from Bhavnagar Umesh Bhai Makwana is a strong contender.

Congress-SP alliance: Akhilesh Yadav gives 17 seats to Congress including Rae Bareli and Amethi, see full list

Chandigarh seat to Congress, AAP will withdraw candidate from South Goa

. According to the deal, Aam Aadmi Party has given Chandigarh seat to Congress.

In Chandigarh, Congress stood second in 2019.

Here AAP has a mayor with the help of Congress.

AAP had announced its candidate from South Goa seat.

But as per the deal, AAP will remove its candidate from here for Congress.

At the same time, it is not decided yet who will contest the elections from North Goa.

AAP will contest elections on 1 seat in Haryana.

Congress has accepted the existence of AAP in Haryana.

Congress is ready to give one seat to AAP in Haryana.

According to information received from sources, AAP can field its candidates from Gurugram or Faridabad.

Apart from this, separate contests have already been announced in Punjab.

Swami Prasad Maurya announces new party after leaving Akhilesh, will support 'India' alliance