On the evening of September 20, the Air Force announced the threat of the enemy using ballistic weapons in 5 regions.

This is stated in the message of the Air Force on Telegram.

"Poltava, Sumy, Kirovohrad, Dnipropetrovsk, Kharkiv regions are the threat of the use of ballistic weapons," the statement said.

Earlier, it was reported that the Russian occupiers killed four people during a missile attack on the city of Toretsk on September 20.

In addition, we previously reported that the Ukrainian military successfully struck the command post of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian occupiers.

Subscribe to our channels in Telegram and Viber.