New Delhi :

Former Congress spokesperson Jaiveer Shergill will be the new spokesperson of BJP.

Captain Amarinder Singh, Sunil Jakhar and Swatantra Dev Singh have been made members of the National Working Committee in the Bharatiya Janata Party.

Madan Kaushik, Vishnudev Sai, S Rana Gurmeet Singh Sodhi, Manoranjan Kalia and Amanjit Kaur Walia have been made special invitees to the National Working Committee.

Three months after walking out of the Congress with scathing remarks against the Gandhi family, BJP on Friday appointed Jaiveer Shergill as its spokesperson.

The BJP has announced new roles for several prominent leaders who have left the Congress.

Featured Video Of The Day

Crime Report India: Sidhu Moosewala murder mastermind Goldie Brar detained in US