Union Minister Giriraj Singh.

(file photo)


JDU chief Nitish Kumar has now left the BJP and once again joined hands with Lalu Yadav.

Nitish Kumar is once again going to become the Chief Minister of Bihar by joining the Grand Alliance.

He will take oath as the chief minister on Wednesday afternoon, and RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav will be the deputy chief minister.

In the year 2017, Nitish Kumar left the Grand Alliance to go to the BJP and became the Chief Minister again with the support of the NDA.

Nitish Kumar left the NDA for the first time in 2013 after becoming the prime ministerial candidate of Narendra Modi and returned to the NDA camp in 2017 from the RJD-Congress grand alliance. 

After leaving the Grand Alliance and going to the NDA, RJD chief Lalu Yadav had called him a 'snake' while targeting him.

Lalu Yadav had said that the way a snake leaves its derm, Nitish Kumar leaves its derm.

Lalu Yadav had said this while tweeting.

Now BJP leader and Union Minister Giriraj Singh has attacked Nitish with the same tweet.

Giriraj Singh has tweeted and said, 'Snake has entered your house.'

A snake has entered your house.


— Shandilya Giriraj Singh (@girirajsinghbjp) August 10, 2022

When Nitish Kumar left the Mahagathbandhan in 2017, Lalu Yadav had tweeted, 'Nitish is a snake, like a snake leaves a derm, Nitish also leaves a derm and every 2 years wears a new leather like a snake.

Suspect anyone?'

Giriraj Singh has targeted this tweet.

Nitish Kumar will be the CM for the 8th time, Tejashwi will be the Deputy CM, will take oath today at 2 pm;

10 things

Let us tell you, this time Nitish Kumar will lead a seven-party alliance in Bihar, which is supported by an independent.

At present there are 242 members in the Bihar Legislative Assembly and the magic figure of getting majority is 122.

JD(U) has 45 of its MLAs and is supported by an independent MLA while RJD has 79 MLAs.

The Congress has 19, while the CPI-ML has 12 MLAs, two each from the Communist Party of India (CPI) and the Communist Party of India-Marxist (CPI-M) have also given them letters of support.

Four MLAs of Hindustani Awam Morcha are also with Kumar.

'Nitish is habitual deceiver, politics will end after 2025': BJP

Ravish Kumar's prime time: That which was in us, you had agreement… was Bihar…