The meeting of the CSTO Council of Foreign Ministers has started in Yerevan.

APA reports quoting Sputnik Armenia that the meeting is attended by the Foreign Ministers of Armenia, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan.

CSTO Secretary General Stanislav Zas is also present.

The heads of diplomatic services will discuss international and regional security and its impact on the CSTO countries.