Unofficial results of the election to repair Ratchaburi, counting 50%.

Thairath Online

  • news

  • politics

21 May 2022 19:32





Copy link


Counting the votes in the Ratchaburi election, District 3, halfway through, "Song Seng" candidates for the Democratic Party MPs take the lead.

At 19.00 on May 21, 2022, reporters reported the results of vote counting for the Ratchaburi MPs in the 3rd constituency, replacing the vacant position from the former Miss Parena Kraikupt, a former MP. Ratchaburi, the People's Power Party

After closing the chest at 5:00 PM and starting to count the votes

2 hours have passed

Currently, about 50% of progress has been made. Unofficial results Mr. Chaithip Kamolphanthip or Sor. Seng from the Democratic Party.

The score led to number 1, followed by Mrs. Nattanan Nithiphonyangsanga or Lawyer Paew from the Seri Ruam Thai Party.

and Mr. Pinyosil Sangwanwong or Ajarn Yo from the Equal Party. However, if there is progress after the vote counting is complete,

Will inform the informal results again.