Here's the complete list of winners of IIFA Awards 2023

New Delhi:

The IIFA Awards are very important for Indian cinema, in which Bollywood celebs wait for years to join. At the same time, from Salman Khan to Hrithik Roshan, everyone is seen participating in this awards show held on foreign soil. At the same time, those who get awards in this show have something else. Meanwhile, the complete list of winners of IIFA Awards 2023 has been revealed, in which Alia Bhatt and Ranbir Kapoor's Brahmastra is also being seen. Let's show you the full list of winners ...

The name of Best Actress and Best Actor comes first in the award list, which Alia Bhatt and Hrithik Roshan have named after them. Actually, Alia Bhatt has won the title of Best Actress for her performance in Sanjay Leela Bhansali's Gangubai Kathiawadi. While Hrithik Roshan has won the Best Actor title for his performance in Vikram Vedha.

Congratulations to the extremely talented #HrithikRoshan, the true embodiment of versatility, as he lifts the IIFA trophy under the category - "Performance In A Leading Role - Male" for his phenomenal portrayal in the action-packed film

— IIFA (@IIFA) May 27, 2023

Apart from this, Bhushan Kumar, Kumar Mangat Pathak have received the award for Drishyam 2 in the best picture category. R Madhavan won the best direction award for his performance in Rockery: The Nambi Effect. Amitabh Bhattacharya has received the Best Song Award for Brahmastra's Kesaria.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by IIFA Awards (@iifa)

Shreya Ghoshal won the Best Female Singer award for the song Rasiya in Brahmastra, Pritam won the Best Music Award for Brahmastra, Anil Kapoor won the Best Supporting Actor Award for Jugag Geo. While Mouni Roy received the Best Supporting Actress Award for Brahmastra.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by IIFA Awards (@iifa)

Riteish Deshmukh and Genelia D'Souza have been selected for outstanding achievement in regional cinema. Shantanu Maheshwari for Gangubai Kathiawadi and Babil Khan for Kala won the Best Debut Male award.

It's IIFA time, Habib!